Openwall GNU/*/Linux - a small security-enhanced Linux distro for servers
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Wed, 6 Feb 2013 15:02:56 +0800
From: Shawn <citypw@...il.com>
To: kernel-hardening@...ts.openwall.com
Cc: Corey Bryant <coreyb@...ux.vnet.ibm.com>, Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>, 
	Anthony Liguori <aliguori@...ibm.com>, Frank Novak <fnovak@...ibm.com>, 
	George Wilson <gcwilson@...ibm.com>, Joel Schopp <jschopp@...ux.vnet.ibm.com>, 
	Kevin Wolf <kwolf@...hat.com>, Warren Grunbok II <wgrunbok@...t.ibm.com>
Subject: Re: Secure Open Source Project Guide

hi security guys,

On Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 11:08 PM, Solar Designer <solar@...nwall.com> wrote:
>
> On Fri, Feb 01, 2013 at 09:41:55AM -0500, Corey Bryant wrote:
> > Thanks Alexander.  I agree, this really is targeting OSS in general so I
> > think it makes sense to move to the oss-security mailing list and wiki.
> >  Is anyone opposed to this or have a better idea?
> >
> > And maybe we can find a good place to link to our Linux Security
> > Workgroup wiki on the OSS wiki:
> > http://kernsec.org/wiki/index.php/Linux_Security_Workgroup
>
> For now, we can add it to:
>
> http://oss-security.openwall.org/wiki/links
>
> Please feel free to do that.  And yes, maybe we can find/add a better
> place for links to closely related projects maintained by people who are
> also active in the oss-security group.  Maybe have a Related Projects
> section right on the main oss-security wiki page?
>
I'm newbie in security field and I putted one article about open
source security stuff in QA process on the wiki page. Hope it matched
the correct topic! If it does bothers, please free feel to delete it.


--
GNU powered it...
GPL protect it...
God blessing it...

regards
Shawn

Powered by blists - more mailing lists

Your e-mail address:

Confused about mailing lists and their use? Read about mailing lists on Wikipedia and check out these guidelines on proper formatting of your messages.