Openwall GNU/*/Linux - a small security-enhanced Linux distro for servers
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:57:55 -0700
From: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@....net>
To: Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>
Cc: Alexey Budankov <alexey.budankov@...ux.intel.com>, Thomas Gleixner
 <tglx@...utronix.de>, Jann Horn <jannh@...gle.com>, Ingo Molnar
 <mingo@...hat.com>, Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>, Andi Kleen
 <ak@...ux.intel.com>, Alexander Shishkin
 <alexander.shishkin@...ux.intel.com>, Jiri Olsa <jolsa@...hat.com>, Arnaldo
 Carvalho de Melo <acme@...nel.org>, Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
 Tvrtko Ursulin <tursulin@...ulin.net>, LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
 Kernel Hardening <kernel-hardening@...ts.openwall.com>, "open
 list:DOCUMENTATION" <linux-doc@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 1/2] Documentation/admin-guide: introduce
 perf-security.rst file

On Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:10:48 -0800
Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org> wrote:

> On Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 12:15 AM Alexey Budankov
> <alexey.budankov@...ux.intel.com> wrote:
> >
> >
> > Implement initial version of perf-security.rst documentation file
> > covering security concerns of perf_event_paranoid settings.
> >
> > Suggested-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>
> > Signed-off-by: Alexey Budankov <alexey.budankov@...ux.intel.com>  
> 
> Reviewed-by: Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>

OK, series applied, thanks.

jon

Powered by blists - more mailing lists

Your e-mail address:

Confused about mailing lists and their use? Read about mailing lists on Wikipedia and check out these guidelines on proper formatting of your messages.