Openwall GNU/*/Linux - a small security-enhanced Linux distro for servers
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Wed, 25 Dec 2019 13:51:42 +0100
From: Alexey Gladkov <gladkov.alexey@...il.com>
To: LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Kernel Hardening <kernel-hardening@...ts.openwall.com>,
	Linux API <linux-api@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux FS Devel <linux-fsdevel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux Security Module <linux-security-module@...r.kernel.org>
Cc: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@...il.com>,
	Alexander Viro <viro@...iv.linux.org.uk>,
	Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@...il.com>,
	Alexey Gladkov <gladkov.alexey@...il.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
	Andy Lutomirski <luto@...nel.org>,
	Daniel Micay <danielmicay@...il.com>,
	Djalal Harouni <tixxdz@...il.com>,
	"Dmitry V . Levin" <ldv@...linux.org>,
	"Eric W . Biederman" <ebiederm@...ssion.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@...nel.org>,
	"J . Bruce Fields" <bfields@...ldses.org>,
	Jeff Layton <jlayton@...chiereds.net>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@....net>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
	Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...ux-foundation.org>,
	Oleg Nesterov <oleg@...hat.com>,
	Solar Designer <solar@...nwall.com>,
	Stephen Rothwell <sfr@...b.auug.org.au>
Subject: [PATCH v6 01/10] proc: Rename struct proc_fs_info to proc_fs_opts

Signed-off-by: Alexey Gladkov <gladkov.alexey@...il.com>
---
 fs/proc_namespace.c | 14 +++++++-------
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

diff --git a/fs/proc_namespace.c b/fs/proc_namespace.c
index 273ee82d8aa9..9a8b624bc3db 100644
--- a/fs/proc_namespace.c
+++ b/fs/proc_namespace.c
@@ -37,23 +37,23 @@ static __poll_t mounts_poll(struct file *file, poll_table *wait)
 	return res;
 }
 
-struct proc_fs_info {
+struct proc_fs_opts {
 	int flag;
 	const char *str;
 };
 
 static int show_sb_opts(struct seq_file *m, struct super_block *sb)
 {
-	static const struct proc_fs_info fs_info[] = {
+	static const struct proc_fs_opts fs_opts[] = {
 		{ SB_SYNCHRONOUS, ",sync" },
 		{ SB_DIRSYNC, ",dirsync" },
 		{ SB_MANDLOCK, ",mand" },
 		{ SB_LAZYTIME, ",lazytime" },
 		{ 0, NULL }
 	};
-	const struct proc_fs_info *fs_infop;
+	const struct proc_fs_opts *fs_infop;
 
-	for (fs_infop = fs_info; fs_infop->flag; fs_infop++) {
+	for (fs_infop = fs_opts; fs_infop->flag; fs_infop++) {
 		if (sb->s_flags & fs_infop->flag)
 			seq_puts(m, fs_infop->str);
 	}
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ static int show_sb_opts(struct seq_file *m, struct super_block *sb)
 
 static void show_mnt_opts(struct seq_file *m, struct vfsmount *mnt)
 {
-	static const struct proc_fs_info mnt_info[] = {
+	static const struct proc_fs_opts mnt_opts[] = {
 		{ MNT_NOSUID, ",nosuid" },
 		{ MNT_NODEV, ",nodev" },
 		{ MNT_NOEXEC, ",noexec" },
@@ -72,9 +72,9 @@ static void show_mnt_opts(struct seq_file *m, struct vfsmount *mnt)
 		{ MNT_RELATIME, ",relatime" },
 		{ 0, NULL }
 	};
-	const struct proc_fs_info *fs_infop;
+	const struct proc_fs_opts *fs_infop;
 
-	for (fs_infop = mnt_info; fs_infop->flag; fs_infop++) {
+	for (fs_infop = mnt_opts; fs_infop->flag; fs_infop++) {
 		if (mnt->mnt_flags & fs_infop->flag)
 			seq_puts(m, fs_infop->str);
 	}
-- 
2.24.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists

Your e-mail address:

Confused about mailing lists and their use? Read about mailing lists on Wikipedia and check out these guidelines on proper formatting of your messages.