Openwall GNU/*/Linux - a small security-enhanced Linux distro for servers
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:16:13 +1100
From: "Tobin C. Harding" <me@...in.cc>
To: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@...radead.org>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
	"Tobin C. Harding" <tobin@...nel.org>,
	Shuah Khan <shuah@...nel.org>, Jann Horn <jannh@...gle.com>,
	Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@...ux.intel.com>,
	Rasmus Villemoes <linux@...musvillemoes.dk>,
	Stephen Rothwell <sfr@...b.auug.org.au>,
	Andy Lutomirski <luto@...capital.net>,
	Daniel Micay <danielmicay@...il.com>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
	Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@...il.com>,
	"Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavo@...eddedor.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@...ux.intel.com>,
	Kernel Hardening <kernel-hardening@...ts.openwall.com>,
	"open list:KERNEL SELFTEST FRAMEWORK" <linux-kselftest@...r.kernel.org>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 2/7] kselftest: Add test runner creation script

On Tue, Apr 02, 2019 at 02:33:12PM -0700, Randy Dunlap wrote:
> Hi,
> 
> nits/typos below:

Hey thanks for reviewing this Randy, first time I read it I got mixed up
and thought the nits were against Kees' additions but I was wrong,
thanks again.

	Tobin

Powered by blists - more mailing lists

Your e-mail address:

Confused about mailing lists and their use? Read about mailing lists on Wikipedia and check out these guidelines on proper formatting of your messages.