Openwall GNU/*/Linux - a small security-enhanced Linux distro for servers
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:38:08 +0100
From: Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>
To: Laura Abbott <labbott@...hat.com>
Cc: Alexander Popov <alex.popov@...ux.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>,
	kernel-hardening@...ts.openwall.com,
	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv3 0/2] Stackleak for arm64

Hi Laura,

On Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 02:41:52PM -0700, Laura Abbott wrote:
> This is the version of stackleak for arm64, hopefully ready for queueing

Thanks. I'll push these into linux-next tomorrow, once I've had a chance
to test my conflict resolution in entry.S.

Will

Powered by blists - more mailing lists

Your e-mail address:

Confused about mailing lists and their use? Read about mailing lists on Wikipedia and check out these guidelines on proper formatting of your messages.