Openwall GNU/*/Linux - a small security-enhanced Linux distro for servers
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:17:54 +0200
From: "Jason A. Donenfeld" <Jason@...c4.com>
To: Sandy Harris <sandyinchina@...il.com>
Cc: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@....edu>, Stephan Mueller <smueller@...onox.de>, 
	linux-security-module@...r.kernel.org, keyrings@...r.kernel.org, 
	kernel-hardening@...ts.openwall.com, LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>, 
	David Howells <dhowells@...hat.com>, Eric Biggers <ebiggers3@...il.com>, 
	Herbert Xu <herbert@...dor.apana.org.au>, Kirill Marinushkin <k.marinushkin@...il.com>, 
	Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>, Ilhan Gurel <ilhan.gurel@...il.com>, security@...nel.org, 
	stable@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: Re: [PATCH v4] security/keys: rewrite all of
 big_key crypto

On Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 9:04 PM, Sandy Harris <sandyinchina@...il.com> wrote:
> On the other hand, I do not see why the driver should not

>From my perspective, this discussion is over. I'll be carrying out
David's requested patchset changes and submitting it. If you'd like
different cryptography, you'll have to find somebody else to do that
work for you.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists

Your e-mail address:

Confused about mailing lists and their use? Read about mailing lists on Wikipedia and check out these guidelines on proper formatting of your messages.