Openwall GNU/*/Linux - a small security-enhanced Linux distro for servers
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:41:52 -0700
From: Laura Abbott <labbott@...hat.com>
To: Alexander Popov <alex.popov@...ux.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>
Cc: Laura Abbott <labbott@...hat.com>,
	kernel-hardening@...ts.openwall.com,
	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>
Subject: [PATCHv3 0/2] Stackleak for arm64

Hi,

This is the version of stackleak for arm64, hopefully ready for queueing

Laura Abbott (2):
  arm64: Add stack information to on_accessible_stack
  arm64: Add support for STACKLEAK gcc plugin

 arch/arm64/Kconfig                    |  1 +
 arch/arm64/include/asm/processor.h    | 15 ++++++
 arch/arm64/include/asm/sdei.h         |  9 ++--
 arch/arm64/include/asm/stacktrace.h   | 73 ++++++++++++++++++++++-----
 arch/arm64/kernel/entry.S             |  7 +++
 arch/arm64/kernel/process.c           | 22 ++++++++
 arch/arm64/kernel/ptrace.c            |  2 +-
 arch/arm64/kernel/sdei.c              | 51 ++++++++++++++++---
 arch/arm64/kernel/stacktrace.c        |  2 +-
 arch/arm64/kvm/hyp/Makefile           |  3 +-
 drivers/firmware/efi/libstub/Makefile |  3 +-
 11 files changed, 161 insertions(+), 27 deletions(-)

-- 
2.17.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists

Your e-mail address:

Powered by Openwall GNU/*/Linux - Powered by OpenVZ