Openwall GNU/*/Linux - a small security-enhanced Linux distro for servers
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:31:36 +1100
From: "Tobin C. Harding" <me@...in.cc>
To: "Jason A. Donenfeld" <Jason@...c4.com>
Cc: kernel-hardening@...ts.openwall.com,
	Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...ux-foundation.org>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
	Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@...hat.com>,
	Tycho Andersen <tycho@...ker.com>,
	"Roberts, William C" <william.c.roberts@...el.com>,
	Tejun Heo <tj@...nel.org>,
	Jordan Glover <Golden_Miller83@...tonmail.ch>,
	Greg KH <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	Petr Mladek <pmladek@...e.com>, Joe Perches <joe@...ches.com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc@...lion.org.uk>,
	Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@...il.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@...dmis.org>,
	Chris Fries <cfries@...gle.com>, Dave Weinstein <olorin@...gle.com>,
	Daniel Micay <danielmicay@...il.com>,
	Djalal Harouni <tixxdz@...il.com>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3] printk: hash addresses printed
 with %p

On Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 02:59:17AM +0200, Jason A. Donenfeld wrote:
> Hi Tobin,
> 
> You submitted v3 without replying to my v2 comments. I'll give a
> condensed version of those here for convenience.

Wow, thanks for taking the time to do this. Lesson learned: recheck emails right before submitting
patches :)

thanks,
Tobin.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists

Your e-mail address:

Powered by Openwall GNU/*/Linux - Powered by OpenVZ